• COMPANY PROFILE
  • CORPORATE CULTURE
  • DOMESTIC AND INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

Company  Profile



  Qingdao Ocean Spon International Logistics Co., Ltd. is affiliated to the Norwegian TPT international logistics group.TPT shipping group, which was founded in 1883, headquartered in Oslo, Norway. As the ship owner,TPT shipping group focuses on shipping market operations on a global scale, and it has developed into a enterprise-group synthesize shipping,offshore and international project logistics.

   Qingdao Ocean Spon is the headquarter of TPT project logistics group in the Asia-Pacific region, we are the AAA class international logistics enterprise approved by the MOFCOM and obtain the non-vessel shipping business qualification registration certificate(NVOCC).We are one of the members of XLP international project cargo alliance organization with offices in Tianjin  Shanghai and zhengzhou. Beyond the sea, in addition to the internal branches of the group covering across Europe, we also have project operating offices in we also have project operating offices in Americas and Africa, ,Americas and Africa, At the same time ,Ocean Spon has established the long-term stability agents network in more than 80 countries and regions in the world .We are one of the modern logistics solution design, comprehensive one-stop international engineering project logistics enterprises,collection of international shipping agencies, international multimodal transport, chartering, customs brokerage, warehousing services, door to door delivery, consulting, import and export.


Corporate Culture




   We always believe that the development of the enterprise is driven by the efforts of every employee. Therefore, in addition to providing employees with generous salaries, we will also organize various forms of activities.Enabling our employees to "enjoy work and enjoy life" rather than "work for life" has always been our goal.

As a company, we always remember our social responsibility.With the continuous development and growth of the company, Oceania State will invest more in public welfare undertakings, serve the world and repay the society.

 国内外分布




  In addition to the group internal covering across Europe branch, we also have projects in southeast Asia, the americas, Africa, operating office in more than 80 countries and regions of the world at the same time has established the long-term stability agent network, is a collection of international shipping agency, international multimodal transport, ship leasing, customs brokerage, port storage service, door to door delivery, consulting, import and export as one of the modern logistics solution design, comprehensive one-stop international engineering project logistics enterprises.

CASE
NEWS

Qingdao Ocean Spon International Logistics Co., Ltd.
Address: Room 904, Block B, World Trade Center, Shinan District, Qingdao City

• 公 司 简 介
  • 企 业 文 化
  • 国 内 外 分 布

公司简介



    青岛大洋世邦国际物流有限公司隶属于挪威TPT国际工程项目物流集团,TPT航运集团成立于1883年,总部设立在挪威奥斯陆,作为船东的TPT航运集团在全球范围内致力于航运市场运作,并进一步发展成为一家集航运、离岸和国际工程项目物流为一体的集团化企业。

    青岛大洋世邦是TPT项目物流集团亚太地区总部,是经国家商务部批准的一级国际物流企业并获得《无船承运业务经营资格登记证书》,是XLP国际项目货运联盟组织的成员,在天津、上海、郑州均设有办事处。在海外除了本集团内部欧洲全境覆盖分公司外,我们在东南亚、美洲、非洲也均设有项目运营办事处,同时在世界80多个国家和地区建立了长期稳定的代理网络,是一家集国际货运代理、国际多式联运、船舶租赁、报关报验、港口仓储服务、门到门交货、进出口咨询、物流方案设计为一体的现代化、综合性的一站式国际工程项目物流企业。



 企业文化




   我们始终认为,企业发展的源动力来自于每一名员工的努力,因此,我们除了给员工提供优厚薪酬的同时,也会组织各种形式的活动。使我们的员工能够“享受工作、享受生活”而非“为了生活而工作”是我们一直以来的目标。

    作为一家企业,我们也时刻不忘自己所负的社会责任。随着公司的不断发展壮大,大洋世邦将会更多的投入到公益事业,回报社会、反哺社会。

 国内外分布



    除了本集团内部欧洲全境覆盖分公司外,我们在东南亚、美洲、非洲也均设有项目运营办事处,同时在世界80多个国家和地区建立了长期稳定的代理网络,是一家集国际货运代理、国际多式联运、船舶租赁、报关报验、港口仓储服务、门到门交货、进出口咨询、物流方案设计为一体的现代化、综合性的一站式国际工程项目物流企业。

成功案例

CASE

成功案例

CASE

企业宣传片

PROMOTIONAL VIDEO

企业宣传片

PROMOTIONAL VIDEO

行 业 动 态

行 业 动 态

联 系 我 们

CONTACT  US
公司地址:青岛市市南区山东2号甲华仁国际大厦12FG


联系电话:0532-80905113


电子邮箱:support@oceanspon.com

扫描关注二维码